2 thoughts on ““WHERE DID Robinson Crusoe GO with friday on saturday night?” 1916

  1. Notice how Jews always seem to be immune to the group guilt that would normally be hung like a millstone around the necks of whites for such depictions. Whites are collectively guilty of everything, but Al Jolson and the Jews who wrote all these old minstrel songs are let off the hook somehow.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My grandfather used to love Dixieland Jazz.
      I remember him looking at his coin collection while listening to Al Joleson records on weekend evenings.
      I used to like that music too, but I stopped listening to it while I was living in the negro building. I thought it may be hazardous to my health to do so.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

