your tax dollars at work! F.B.I. Helping Investigate Bananas Found Hanging From Nooses!!

Where was the FBI when I found cracker crumbs all over my desk?

1493828217149

Bananas with the words “HARAMBE BAIT” were found hanging from trees and lampposts at the American University campus in Washington, D.C. on Monday.

This story will vanish as soon as they find the naggers behind this heinous crime.

F.B.I. Helping Investigate Bananas
F.B.I. Helping Investigate Bananas
F.B.I. Helping Investigate Bananas

1493828554646

F.B.I. Helping Investigate Bananas
F.B.I. Helping Investigate Bananas
F.B.I. Helping Investigate Bananas

Being a real life troll and hanging bananas is a hate crime now. But those black kids that abducted a white kid and beat the shit out of him for being white is just “kids being kids”.

Hate this timeline.

^^Actual video of the culprit(s) hanging the bananas.

Watch the video of the person putting it up. I can’t figure out if it’s male or female. Walks kind of feminine, with arms way out to the side at times, but also appears to have somewhat wide shoulders.

There’s also a gait as they reach the tree that’s very… female. It’s hard to put a finger on it. I think the weird male/female uncertainty points at it being a black woman. Not even joking.

Looks like the face is covered, hands are covered, which makes me think the suspect is trying to conceal more than just their face. Why? Why conceal more than the face? Unless you’re trying to conceal another aspect of your identity. Particularly since you used WHITE gloves and mask…. Hmm.

Black women have a sort of masculinity that only lesbian whites adopt. That kind of half man/woman demeanor. But they still have very feminine traits that they mimic from white women. The arm goes out as they bring the bag up. It’s a counterbalance thing that people with low upper body strength do. Namely women. You see it when they pull their purses up while walking. Plus the arm leaves the shoulder socket at an oblique angle because their hips are directly below their shoulders.

Also, just as they’re approaching the tree to hang the bananas, they take 4-5 successively smaller steps. This also looks like a feminine kind of approach. Men tend to just get from point A to point B, but women will do this thing when they’re hurrying, where they’ll keep their feet moving at the same speed as before, but just take shorter steps. It’s kind of got that ‘ahhhh, a mouse!’ sort of high-knee step going on. You’ll see what I mean.

I really wanted to be certain of race/gender when I watched the video. I’m kind of going on intuition here, but I feel like it’s a black woman. I’ve tried to put it into words, but I don’t know if anyone else sees what I see.

(Hey there, Shaniqua, whatchya doin?)

Once the suspooks are caught this story will be memory-holed.

your tax dollars at work! F.B.I. Helping Investigate Bananas Found Hanging From Nooses!!

Leave a Reply

