More weird liberal stuff:

1494093637612

https://twitter.com/hp_janiceS/status/860641131691859968

C_K_T7oXsAA8kKo

There’s really nothing you can do except hope that therapy and a positive eniviroment work, but the damage has already been done for the most part.
Thus is the cycle of the pedophocracy.

http://www.whale.to/b/pedophocracy.html

1494094683601

The latest agenda the left are pushing

Its amazing to see how many pedo supporters there are

Are Antifa/Leftists/LGBTQ freaks.

https://twitter.com/PaxxLuvWizdom (goldmine)

Homosexuality followed the same path;  the sick fucks behind the pedo movement, have already managed to “decriminalize” this sort of shit in the eyes of some, claiming “its a mental illness” and in some cases “some people are born that way”

It seems #heartprogress is a pedo movement – fucking disgusting creeps

1494095601571

(((Stenger)))

Every. Fucking. Time.

1494097779881

(why do all of these moronic leftists call sex love? it certainly isn’t)

1494101884110

#StopTheHate

Screenshot 2017-05-06 at 6.42.58 PM

Screenshot 2017-05-06 at 6.46.45 PM

http://nickmartinezofficial.com/

Janice Stenger: Who Is She?

Hello reader, my name is Janice Stenger and I am a devout member of Heart Progress, but not one of the founders. I joined Heart Progress because it is directly related to me and the problems that I face with my relatives, but I will get to that later.

About me: I have been all about universal rights for all minorities ever since the age of 15. I attended my first NAMbLA parade and LGBT parade when I was 16, and boy was it a doozy! When I was 49, I was impregnated with my first daughter, Teresa, and shortly afterwards I gave birth to two twins, Timothy and Hamlet. A year or so later, d Joey began having a drinking problem and lost his job so I had to let him live with me. Since then, I had to work two fulltime jobs at Starbucks and McDonalds, as well as take in government handouts in order to financially support my three sweethearts and my brother Joey.

Some time after Joey moved in, he soon began to feel intimate feelings toward my oldest daughter, Teresa. Teresa also had felt intimate toward my brother Joey as well, and I only caught wind of this a month or two ago. Since the two seemed to feel happy about having a relationship, I knew I had to vigorously search for any kind of society that would come to accept Joey and Teresa engaging in deeper love, and that’s where Heart Progress came in to my aid. Ernst Steiner, the founder of Heart Progress, assured me that he would work his canny off to ensure that these two could legally engage in intimate love without government interference. Since then, I have gotten to know a lot of people who undergo the same issues as I do, such as a user named Hypersonic, Apagetta, Clive Martin, and many more. It really just showed me that the world is such a small place and reassured me that there are people out there just like me.

If  any of the readers are undergoing a similar problem with relatives, I urge you to join us at our Google plus community to enlist in arms. Our values align with that of the left side of the political spectrum: https://plus.google.com/communities/108431293520553382985

More weird liberal stuff:

2 thoughts on “More weird liberal stuff:

  1. Most people do not understand how a child can like someone for sex.

    Their organs are not developed.

    It’s amazing, but the -gazeta occidental- wrote an article about some allowed paedophile movements on the net. The most surprising thing is that there were politicians and artists in favor of these things.

    https://gazetaoccidental.wordpress.com/2017/04/15/pro-pedofilos-promocionan-la-inmigracion-ilegal-y-su-causa-con-terminos-como-anti-pedofobia/

    Indeed, one thing is love and another sex, and another legal sex.

    Thanks for the information.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

