Ariana Grande ‘overheard saying she hoped her fans would all f***ing die’

1495653868587

Ariana Grande ‘overheard saying she hoped her fans would all f***ing die’

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2760170/Ariana-Grande-said-hoped-fans-f-ing-die.html

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2800399/my-brother-told-god-didn-t-love-ariana-grande-reveals-turned-kabbalah-homosexual-brother-shunned-catholic-church.html
‘My brother was told God didn’t love him’: Ariana Grande reveals she turned to Kabbalah after her homosexual brother was shunned by the Catholic Church

look in her one music video here and you will find the hidden Kabbalah

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L8eRzOYhLuw [Embed]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kabbalah

1495655534821

Well they literally asked for it…

Pic related is predictive programming. This was a false flag event.

1495656104296

pic related also legitimately from the same dead girl’s twitter..

1495657924677

jesus fuck i need off this ride 😦

1495656159559

Ariana Grande ‘overheard saying she hoped her fans would all f***ing die’

3 thoughts on “Ariana Grande ‘overheard saying she hoped her fans would all f***ing die’

  1. I really don’t know what to make of this “kill me” business. Sometimes that can be a figure of speech. “I could just die of jealousy”, etc. Whenever “ISIS” claims responsibility for an attack, however, that’s pretty much the gold standard in ZOG bullshit.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I don’t know, who the fuck runs around actually saying “kill me”? That’s beyond retarded. I’ve hear jews saying “fuck me” when they find something that perplexes them, but teens running around screaming “kill me”?
      England is a fucking weird place I guess.
      Actually I was addressing Bob in the question since he’s so big on this false flag stuff.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

