200-plus Sign on to ENLIST Amnesty Bill

>Rep. Jeff Denham (R-Calif.) introduced the ENLIST Act, H.R. 60, that would give illegal aliens who meet certain requirements Legal Permanent Residence (LPR) status if they join the military. Rep. Denham first introduced the ENLIST Act in 2013, and more than 200 U.S. Representatives have signed on as cosponsors.

>In order to qualify under the ENLIST Act an illegal alien:

>Must have entered the U.S. at age 15 or younger and have been continually present in the U.S. since Dec. 31, 2012.

>Must fulfill the terms of enlistment with honorable discharge to receive LPR status.

>Must be otherwise eligible for enlistment in the Army, Navy, Marine Corps, or Coast Guard.

>Here is the list of the 204 cosponsors for this bill:

Rep. Abraham, Ralph Lee [R-LA-5]

Rep. Aguilar, Pete [D-CA-31]

Rep. Amodei, Mark E. [R-NV-2]

Rep. Bacon, Don [R-NE-2]

Rep. Banks, Jim [R-IN-3]

Rep. Barr, Andy [R-KY-6]

Rep. Barragan, Nanette Diaz [D-CA-44]

Rep. Barton, Joe [R-TX-6]

Rep. Bass, Karen [D-CA-37]

Rep. Bera, Ami [D-CA-7]

Rep. Bergman, Jack [R-MI-1]

Rep. Bishop, Mike [R-MI-8]

Rep. Bishop, Rob [R-UT-1]

Rep. Bishop, Sanford D., Jr. [D-GA-2]

Rep. Blumenauer, Earl [D-OR-3]

Rep. Brady, Robert A. [D-PA-1]

Rep. Brooks, Susan W. [R-IN-5]

Rep. Brownley, Julia [D-CA-26]

Rep. Bucshon, Larry [R-IN-8]

Rep. Capuano, Michael E. [D-MA-7]

Rep. Carbajal, Salud O. [D-CA-24]

Rep. Cardenas, Tony [D-CA-29]

Rep. Carson, Andre [D-IN-7]

Rep. Carter, Earl L. “Buddy” [R-GA-1]

Rep. Castro, Joaquin [D-TX-20]

Rep. Chu, Judy [D-CA-27]

Rep. Cicilline, David N. [D-RI-1]

Rep. Clark, Katherine M. [D-MA-5]

Rep. Clyburn, James E. [D-SC-6]

Rep. Coffman, Mike [R-CO-6]

Rep. Cohen, Steve [D-TN-9]

Rep. Collins, Chris [R-NY-27]

Rep. Comstock, Barbara [R-VA-10]

Rep. Correa, J. Luis [D-CA-46]

Rep. Costa, Jim [D-CA-16]

Rep. Costello, Ryan A. [R-PA-6]

Rep. Courtney, Joe [D-CT-2]

Rep. Cramer, Kevin [R-ND-At Large]

Rep. Crawford, Eric A. “Rick” [R-AR-1]

Rep. Crowley, Joseph [D-NY-14]

Rep. Cuellar, Henry [D-TX-28]

Rep. Curbelo, Carlos [R-FL-26]

Rep. Davis, Rodney [R-IL-13]

Rep. Davis, Susan A. [D-CA-53]

Rep. DeFazio, Peter A. [D-OR-4]

Rep. Delaney, John K. [D-MD-6]

Rep. Dent, Charles W. [R-PA-15]

Rep. DeSaulnier, Mark [D-CA-11]

Rep. Deutch, Theodore E. [D-FL-21]

Rep. Diaz-Balart, Mario [R-FL-25]

Rep. Donovan, Daniel M., Jr. [R-NY-11]

Rep. Doyle, Michael F. [D-PA-14]

Rep. Duncan, John J., Jr. [R-TN-2]

Rep. Engel, Eliot L. [D-NY-16]

Rep. Eshoo, Anna G. [D-CA-18]

Rep. Estes, Ron [R-KS-4]

Rep. Esty, Elizabeth H. [D-CT-5]

Rep. Faso, John J. [R-NY-19]

Rep. Fitzpatrick, Brian K. [R-PA-8]

Rep. Frankel, Lois [D-FL-22]

Rep. Frelinghuysen, Rodney P. [R-NJ-11]

Rep. Fudge, Marcia L. [D-OH-11]

Rep. Gabbard, Tulsi [D-HI-2]

Rep. Gallagher, Mike [R-WI-8]

Rep. Garamendi, John [D-CA-3]

Rep. Garrett, Thomas A., Jr. [R-VA-5]

Rep. Gonzalez-Colon, Jenniffer [R-PR-At Large]

Rep. Gonzalez, Vicente [D-TX-15]

Rep. Gowdy, Trey [R-SC-4]

Rep. Granger, Kay [R-TX-12]

Rep. Green, Gene [D-TX-29]

Rep. Griffith, H. Morgan [R-VA-9]

Rep. Guthrie, Brett [R-KY-2]

Rep. Gutierrez, Luis V. [D-IL-4]

Rep. Hanabusa, Colleen [D-HI-1]

Rep. Hastings, Alcee L. [D-FL-20]

Rep. Heck, Denny [D-WA-10]

Rep. Herrera Beutler, Jaime [R-WA-3]

Rep. Hice, Jody B. [R-GA-10]

Rep. Higgins, Clay [R-LA-3]

Rep. Hill, J. French [R-AR-2]

Rep. Huffman, Jared [D-CA-2]

Rep. Huizenga, Bill [R-MI-2]

Rep. Hultgren, Randy [R-IL-14]

Rep. Hurd, Will [R-TX-23]

Rep. Issa, Darrell E. [R-CA-49]

Rep. Jayapal, Pramila [D-WA-7]

Rep. Jeffries, Hakeem S. [D-NY-8]

Rep. Jenkins, Lynn [R-KS-2]

Rep. Johnson, Bill [R-OH-6]

Rep. Johnson, Henry C. “Hank,” Jr. [D-GA-4]

Rep. Kaptur, Marcy [D-OH-9]

Rep. Katko, John [R-NY-24]

Rep. Keating, William R. [D-MA-9]

Rep. Kelly, Robin L. [D-IL-2]

Rep. Kennedy, Joseph P., III [D-MA-4]

Rep. Khanna, Ro [D-CA-17]

Rep. Kihuen, Ruben J. [D-NV-4]

Rep. Kildee, Daniel T. [D-MI-5]

Rep. Kind, Ron [D-WI-3]

Rep. King, Peter T. [R-NY-2]

Rep. Kinzinger, Adam [R-IL-16]

Rep. Krishnamoorthi, Raja [D-IL-8]

Rep. LaHood, Darin [R-IL-18]

Rep. Lance, Leonard [R-NJ-7]

Rep. Langevin, James R. [D-RI-2]

Rep. Larson, John B. [D-CT-1]

Rep. Lewis, Jason [R-MN-2]

Rep. Lieu, Ted [D-CA-33]

Rep. Lipinski, Daniel [D-IL-3]

Rep. LoBiondo, Frank A. [R-NJ-2]

Rep. Love, Mia B. [R-UT-4]

Rep. Lowenthal, Alan S. [D-CA-47]

Rep. Lujan Grisham, Michelle [D-NM-1]

Rep. MacArthur, Thomas [R-NJ-3]

Rep. Marshall, Roger W. [R-KS-1]

Rep. Mast, Brian J. [R-FL-18]

Rep. Matsui, Doris O. [D-CA-6]

Rep. McGovern, James P. [D-MA-2]

Rep. McKinley, David B. [R-WV-1]

Rep. McNerney, Jerry [D-CA-9]

Rep. McSally, Martha [R-AZ-2]

Rep. Meadows, Mark [R-NC-11]

Rep. Meehan, Patrick [R-PA-7]

Rep. Meng, Grace [D-NY-6]

Rep. Mitchell, Paul [R-MI-10]

Rep. Moolenaar, John R. [R-MI-4]

Rep. Mooney, Alexander X. [R-WV-2]

Rep. Moulton, Seth [D-MA-6]

Rep. Mullin, Markwayne [R-OK-2]

Rep. Murphy, Tim [R-PA-18]

Rep. Nadler, Jerrold [D-NY-10]

Rep. Napolitano, Grace F. [D-CA-32]

Rep. Newhouse, Dan [R-WA-4]

Rep. Nunes, Devin [R-CA-22]

Rep. O’Rourke, Beto [D-TX-16]

Rep. Pallone, Frank, Jr. [D-NJ-6]

Rep. Panetta, Jimmy [D-CA-20]

Rep. Pascrell, Bill, Jr. [D-NJ-9]

Rep. Paulsen, Erik [R-MN-3]

Rep. Pearce, Stevan [R-NM-2]

Rep. Perlmutter, Ed [D-CO-7]

Rep. Peters, Scott H. [D-CA-52]

Rep. Peterson, Collin C. [D-MN-7]

Rep. Poe, Ted [R-TX-2]

Rep. Polis, Jared [D-CO-2]

Rep. Quigley, Mike [D-IL-5]

Rep. Radewagen, Aumua Amata Coleman [R-AS-At Large]

Rep. Raskin, Jamie [D-MD-8]

Rep. Reed, Tom [R-NY-23]

Rep. Reichert, David G. [R-WA-8]

Rep. Rice, Tom [R-SC-7]

Rep. Richmond, Cedric L. [D-LA-2]

Rep. Rogers, Harold [R-KY-5]

Rep. Rooney, Thomas J. [R-FL-17]

Rep. Ros-Lehtinen, Ileana [R-FL-27]

Rep. Rosen, Jacky [D-NV-3]

Rep. Ross, Dennis A. [R-FL-15]

Rep. Ruiz, Raul [D-CA-36]

Rep. Rush, Bobby L. [D-IL-1]

Rep. Rutherford, John H. [R-FL-4]

Rep. Ryan, Tim [D-OH-13]

Rep. Schakowsky, Janice D. [D-IL-9]

Rep. Schiff, Adam B. [D-CA-28]

Rep. Schweikert, David [R-AZ-6]

Rep. Serrano, Jose E. [D-NY-15]

Rep. Shimkus, John [R-IL-15]

Rep. Simpson, Michael K. [R-ID-2]

Rep. Sinema, Kyrsten [D-AZ-9]

Rep. Sires, Albio [D-NJ-8]

Rep. Smith, Adam [D-WA-9]

Rep. Smith, Christopher H. [R-NJ-4]

Rep. Smith, Jason [R-MO-8]

Rep. Smucker, Lloyd [R-PA-16]

Rep. Soto, Darren [D-FL-9]

Rep. Speier, Jackie [D-CA-14]

Rep. Stewart, Chris [R-UT-2]

Rep. Stivers, Steve [R-OH-15]

Rep. Swalwell, Eric [D-CA-15]

Rep. Takano, Mark [D-CA-41]

Rep. Taylor, Scott [R-VA-2]

Rep. Tenney, Claudia [R-NY-22]

Rep. Thompson, Glenn [R-PA-5]

Rep. Thompson, Mike [D-CA-5]

Rep. Tiberi, Patrick J. [R-OH-12]

Rep. Tipton, Scott R. [R-CO-3]

Rep. Titus, Dina [D-NV-1]

Rep. Torres, Norma J. [D-CA-35]

Rep. Trott, David A. [R-MI-11]

Rep. Upton, Fred [R-MI-6]

Rep. Valadao, David G. [R-CA-21]

Rep. Vargas, Juan [D-CA-51]

Rep. Veasey, Marc A. [D-TX-33]

Rep. Vela, Filemon [D-TX-34]

Rep. Velazquez, Nydia M. [D-NY-7]

Rep. Wagner, Ann [R-MO-2]

Rep. Walters, Mimi [R-CA-45]

Rep. Walz, Timothy J. [D-MN-1]

Rep. Welch, Peter [D-VT-At Large]

Rep. Wilson, Frederica S. [D-FL-24]

Rep. Yoho, Ted S. [R-FL-3]

Rep. Young, David [R-IA-3]

Rep. Young, Don [R-AK-At Large]

Rep. Zinke, Ryan K. [R-MT-At Large]


Now we know why Trump hasn’t rescinded DACA. This is how it’s going to be treated “with heart”, and it will pass because of “muh troops” and “muh military”. White people will dig their own grave with this.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s