OathCucks Statement of Condemnation of Whites.

456aed504079bd88754a2ab00ee82bceae6c4fa37766659e3db3d6519e674adc

Statement of Condemnation from NavyJack:

https://www.oathkeepers.org/navyjack-scourge-white-nationalism/

I condemn the violence and politics of the Antifa. I equally condemn those who promote racism and identity politics as a means to segregate the people of our nation, including NPI, Identity Evropa, Vanguard America, La Raza, The Muslim Brotherhood, The New Black Panther Party and Black Lives Matter Movement. I also condemn those in the media who refuse to reject the racists and white nationalists that have infected the “alt-right” movement.

Please do not even consider arguing with me about this*. I will never change my position. If you chose to align yourself with the ideologies or organizations listed above, feel free to take me off your Christmas list. I will have nothing whatsoever to do with you. I will never share a foxhole with you. I will not entertain the “enemy of my enemy is my friend” arguments that so many in the patriot movement like to make. If forced to fight the hateful ideologies of the left, I will never consider the hateful ideologies of “white nationalists” and racists as an ally, so help me God.

(*Do not try to confuse me with facts or logic!)

OathCucks Statement of Condemnation of Whites.

Leave a Reply

