Germany R.I.P.

49%… Oh my God. I’m back. I’m home. All the time, it was… We finally really did it. You Maniacs! You blew it up! Ah, damn you! God damn you all to hell!

http://www.breitbart.com/london/2017/06/29/frankfurt-german-city-natives-minority/

In terms of employment rates, 83 per cent of German men and 78 per cent of German women are in work,… figures which drop to 73 per cent and 59 per cent amongst men and women with foreign backgrounds, respectively.

1498807343755

Germany R.I.P.

Leave a Reply

