She looks jewish so it’s ok.

1502100032011

She looks jewish so it’s ok.

4 thoughts on “She looks jewish so it’s ok.

  1. I hate when people say: “my girlfriend” OR “my girlfriendS” when referring to their female friends. It’s just retarded. And when I see a woman saying that I tend to think she is a lesbian. Or braindead. Ugh.
    That’s a subtle, but perfidious linguistic manipulation going on there. Even if they don’t realize it.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Hahahahahaha!! As a foreigner, it irritates me because I was taught that girls have boyfriends, or friends, and boys have girlfriends, or friends. Not that wankery… But I see your point man. Hahahahahahahaha!!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

