3 thoughts on “new groid commercial

    1. art says:

      Here in Jew England the pile of dog poo on negro head is a hot style now, the cucked sjw, antifa snowflakes are also emulating this negro fashion trend….monkey see monkey do/.

      On the rare occasions I turn on the talmudvision as a TV they’ve been pushing the marketing of Micro$oft to sub-humans; it is the PC thing to do since they are our nation’s most brilliant brain surgeons rocket scientists and philosophers. Time for me to do an anal wipe of my 2 PCs, remove windoze and load Linux. I’ve always driven a stick so I guess my car is safer than some for nigger car theives

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

